The institution has many committees such as

  • Admission Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Examination Committee
  • NAAC Steering Committee
  • Autonomous Committee
  • Parents Teachers Association Committee
  • Alumni Committee
  • Student Representatives
  • College Academic Council
  • Hostel Advisory Committee
  • Sports Advisory Committee
  • NSS Advisory Committee
  • Library Advisory Committee
  • Discipline Committee
  • Prayer Committee

The Governing Body, Academic Council, Board of Studies, Finance Committee, IQAC and other statutory bodies are formulated as per the participative structures provided by the Government, UGC, AICTE and the affiliating University.